Seeing Barstool is as of now guaranteed by Penn National Gaming, Barstool pioneer, Dave Portnoy expected to guarantee it went down. Besides, as of now? He picked this moment is the best opportunity to confront Alex Stein.

tvguidetime.com

Alex posted that it’s peculiar that Barstool would cut it down seeing Portnoy has been faulted for a couple of wild things. Likewise, Portnoy tweeted back:

This is the battle I didn’t understand we needed. Besides, I love it. I love Portnoy. However, it’s fascinating seeing this. Since I was fairly paralyzed when the video dropped as well. I get that they can’t get the news out about the wagering jokes yet Barstool has been for have durability and not delete. Clearly Gaz committed a mistake by posting it and as of now Portnoy is at war.

 

Dave Portnoy (@stoolpresidente)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi